2018

Run Like The Winded

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Sending it for... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Fire and Broom-stone (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink E.V.I.L. (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Festive Butter (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 9:30 am Black Rink Wing Dings Inc. (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink PCHT (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink We Tried Again:... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink RemASTered (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Robots With Sticks (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Engineers...... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

RSE

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Sieve and Let Die (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Martian Ice-Olation (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Salvia columbariae (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 5:15 pm Black Rink CavScouts (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 8:45 am Black Rink Out for a rip (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Black Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Green Weenies 0 0 0 0

Daddy's Girls

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 16 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Get SWEpt! (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Mafia (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Exletes (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 3:30 pm Black Rink West End Girls (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 9:00 pm Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Middle Earth 0 0 0 0

2016

THPH

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Angel Soft Toilet... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Team (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Sparta (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Charmin Sensitive (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Bones Team (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Charmin Basic (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Versace Raindrops (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink It Suits Us (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Corn Chips (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 22 0 2 0 2 0