2018

Ride on the Wild Slide

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink BreakStuff (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Bryce's Calves (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink 1 tablespoon chopped... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Deus Vult (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Periodic Punishers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Aiche/Oxe (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink 1 cup shredded... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

HPB Bones

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:00 am Gold Rink The Broomsmen (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Potz and Panz (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink No Sports in the... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Knight's Charge (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Amelanchier canadensis (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Raptor (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The Tech Dream (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Small Blizzard (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Wolf Pack 0 0 0 0

2016

Bones Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Team (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Sparta (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Charmin Sensitive (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 9:30 am Gold Rink It Suits Us (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink THPH (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Versace Raindrops (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Angel Soft Toilet... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Charmin Basic (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Corn Chips (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 23 0 0 0 0 4